http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/womans-health/

WHAT’S GOING ON AT Birdwell Venue

    East Street Band

    Friday 24th August 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    EAST STREET BAND - The Ultimate tribute to Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Formed in late 2008 to...View Event



    Faith – The George Michael Legacy

    Saturday 25th August 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    J36 Northern Soul

    Saturday 1st September 2018. Doors: 8PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Total Stone Roses

    Friday 7th September 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    WhitensakeUK

    Saturday 8th September 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Women In Rock

    Saturday 22nd September 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Sack Sabbath + Hi-On Maiden

    Saturday 29th September 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    J36 Northern Soul

    Saturday 6th October 2018. Doors: 8PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    J36 Northern Soul

    Saturday 3rd November 2018. Doors: 8PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Blackmore’s Blood

    Saturday 10th November 2018. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



1 2
http://healthsavy.com buyambienmed.com