http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/womans-health/

WHAT’S GOING ON AT Birdwell Venue

    Bon Jovi Experience

    Bon Jovi Experience

    Friday 15th October 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Macc Lads

    Macc Lads

    Friday 22nd October 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 18+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Total Stone Roses

    Total Stone Roses

    Friday 29th October 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    The Christians

    The Christians

    Friday 26th November 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    Renowned for an endless string of soulful yet socially aware hits ...Forgotten Town, Ideal World, Born Again, Harvest for the...View Event



    Cock Sparrer

    Cock Sparrer

    Saturday 27th November 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    plus support from Spunk Volcano and the EruptionsView Event



    Space

    Space

    Friday 3rd December 2021. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    Space embark on the UK “Music for Pleasure Music for Pain Tour” in February 2020 followed by the album of...View Event



    The Smyths

    The Smyths

    Friday 4th February 2022. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    Hue & Cry Piano Acoustic

    Hue & Cry Piano Acoustic

    Saturday 19th March 2022. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    FM

    FM

    Thursday 31st March 2022. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    View Event



    China Crisis

    China Crisis

    Friday 20th May 2022. Doors: 7PM. Age Restriction: 14+

    Buy tickets



    China Crisis were never your run-of-the-mill 80s pop band. Formed in Liverpool by singer Gary Daly and guitarist Eddie Lundon,...View Event



http://healthsavy.com buyambienmed.com